Catskill Portal Crossing

Autumn Visitors

On a glorious fall afternoon driving through the Catskills in New York, the energy was so brilliant from the array of colorful foliage to the perfect temperature as I felt an awareness of indescribable loving excitement present in the air.  Then I had to stop the car and take as many photographs as possible.  I couldn’t “see” anything, but I “knew” that the camera would be able to pick up on the higher vibrations.  Just like animals have a heightened awareness of perception, we are becoming attuned to “hear” and “know” in our process of evolving.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

14 thoughts on “Catskill Portal Crossing

      1. Dear Lori,

        Thank you so much 🙂

        Now I have some problems – perhaps you can help me. I want to send nominations to 8 of my friends. So far it was easy to give a comment on articles, but when I do not have articles and want to share for example this nommination only to be seen for one friend of mine (so not in public), how and where can I arrange my message to him/her?

        I am thankful if you could assist me in this matter.

        All the best
        Didi

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Dear Lori,

    I can see that you also used an existing comment field, in which we both have written answers – so I will do the same. Anyway, thank you very much for your kindness of nominating me for an award, I feel much honoured with it 🙂
    All the best
    Didi

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

